pubkey: Improve comparison of raw public key certificate objects
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 5 Jun 2013 09:30:05 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 08:02:25 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
commitc0d0391a5148f1b6cadee84af6c2006b6227ca93
tree2ceeae21157e9e87f8149727a1b8d1db4f737bd7
parent888dbac50e455cee943f0aa16013b0c157cda19f
pubkey: Improve comparison of raw public key certificate objects
src/libstrongswan/plugins/pubkey/pubkey_cert.c