Merge branch '2309-android-disconnect-button'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 08:39:33 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 08:40:37 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
commitc0990c187b317deb727e9babfa47a9e3f2d1b921
treeac060f5c0d59d533d2654bbc1e05b86f14bf1bfb
parentaea901bbbe097b1ad0612e2e0b90c422ff96e5fe
parent6333a756eee462a4ae071b24fe3af218493cf9c5
Merge branch '2309-android-disconnect-button'

Adds a disconnect button to the permanent notification.

Fixes #2309.