Increased the loglevel for the arguments received via Android control socket.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 24 Jun 2010 12:44:45 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 24 Jun 2010 12:46:25 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
commitc0914c457b7da4637c07068ad172c0f16b34c924
tree8d9aec82767b8ad417f7c47dbd26da3219ac51cb
parente9e2a4fecfbfb34ed7e4fd0c165c4b179456274c
Increased the loglevel for the arguments received via Android control socket.
src/libcharon/plugins/android/android_service.c