man: Add note about modeconfig having to match
authorNoel Kuntze <noel@familie-kuntze.de>
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 16:18:48 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 17:16:45 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
commitc055c7013e0ccd06fe0af998be046a331cfee1d8
tree6675ecebafb8f0ef34b347f4b9b122a4f8366c45
parent7c672e6118e208dd82581b66f51db41d5e3564ee
man: Add note about modeconfig having to match
man/ipsec.conf.5.in