daemon: Flush shunts before unloading plugins
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 14:56:33 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 11:51:17 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
commitc04345d5edbbc4c37027cdfc21dba85d03e312af
treee31f82008b706624a084e2a72209cf1116697ab3
parentbc36530670cbbe2362053f1604f67e481afd336c
daemon: Flush shunts before unloading plugins
src/libcharon/daemon.c