moved imv_manager to libtnccs
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 20:06:10 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 23:10:16 +0000 (01:10 +0200)
commitc008d2cc4618ff5afcb8ea8b8ff7e756545e4c47
treee4801e2498c8b377b513c612cf123ea52d58ca7c
parentf0fa002fd186a375a5924bce7e779535febd57d6
moved imv_manager to libtnccs
16 files changed:
src/libcharon/Makefile.am
src/libcharon/daemon.h
src/libcharon/plugins/tnc_imv/tnc_imv_plugin.c
src/libcharon/plugins/tnccs_11/tnccs_11.c
src/libcharon/plugins/tnccs_20/tnccs_20.c
src/libcharon/tnc/imv/imv.h [deleted file]
src/libcharon/tnc/imv/imv_manager.h [deleted file]
src/libcharon/tnc/imv/imv_recommendations.c [deleted file]
src/libcharon/tnc/imv/imv_recommendations.h [deleted file]
src/libcharon/tnc/tnccs/tnccs_manager.c
src/libcharon/tnc/tnccs/tnccs_manager.h
src/libtnccs/Makefile.am
src/libtnccs/imv/imv.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libtnccs/imv/imv_manager.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libtnccs/imv/imv_recommendations.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libtnccs/imv/imv_recommendations.h [new file with mode: 0644]