Verify EAP-SIM/AKA AT_MAC before processing any attributes
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Mon, 30 Nov 2009 08:58:54 +0000 (09:58 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Mon, 30 Nov 2009 09:00:06 +0000 (10:00 +0100)
commitbff9f824ed0774e0410c28d92834c23b03337219
tree0f8e3fae734a553c1aa027894adacdc0a89f9b8f
parentb04e72c21c08caae6cbb0e2b68545461aaf36db6
Verify EAP-SIM/AKA AT_MAC before processing any attributes
src/charon/plugins/eap_aka/eap_aka_peer.c
src/charon/plugins/eap_aka/eap_aka_server.c
src/charon/plugins/eap_sim/eap_sim_peer.c
src/charon/plugins/eap_sim/eap_sim_server.c