Don't rekey but delete CHILD_SA to resying against NATed Windows clients
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 14:59:13 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 19 Aug 2011 07:16:17 +0000 (09:16 +0200)
commitbff1025201648b9935cb8ec833834ffe905ef8ed
tree89a2dc69eafd875fad00f71b5d040236307bd14b
parentf54bcf35af79c9f6861c6778eaf34cd5a65575f5
Don't rekey but delete CHILD_SA to resying against NATed Windows clients
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_cache.c