kernel-netlink: Consider RTA_SRC when looking for a source address
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 10:48:37 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 09:44:53 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
commitbfc595a36ab616c02f49cd3ba094958a167b60c4
treed067646fd2b1301e80931c26bb76d9a5eca71e58
parent1bfa3f2a10bc7b7a1bc3e20986a62e8f30a17e03
kernel-netlink: Consider RTA_SRC when looking for a source address
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_net.c