hmac: Reset the underlying hasher before doing set_key() with longer keys
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 14:48:29 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 14:53:50 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
commitbfb029c82afc09f7a368e8d3c03d4f1901aef6bc
treed1395da3686ae53864c99d269ed7ef61ec36edca
parent58dda5d6abbe99420e71089e68042333bb429e9d
hmac: Reset the underlying hasher before doing set_key() with longer keys

The user might have done a non-complete append, having some state in the
hasher.

Fixes #909.
src/libstrongswan/plugins/hmac/hmac.c