tun-device: Include system headers before our own
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 10:24:02 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 20 Dec 2013 10:33:16 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
commitbfa2201537cb0a1c33ae38201accde8067902135
tree13f5b45d378414d61530cdc6ab7cade7088b3fcd
parent7c4629060ab09435426f808cf1994ea64248c07a
tun-device: Include system headers before our own

On CentOS 6.5 the sys/capability.h header file defines _LINUX_TYPES_H
without actually including that header, preventing its later inclusion
here.

As library.h (via which the capabilities headers are included) is not
actually required in tun_device.[ch], moving the inclusion of tun_device.h
would not strictly be necessary.  But it's probably a good idea to
include our own headers after system headers anyway, for if one of the
recursively included files at a later point includes library.h we'd have
the same problem again.
src/libstrongswan/networking/tun_device.c
src/libstrongswan/networking/tun_device.h