new NM applet release 1.1.1
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Tue, 19 May 2009 11:58:59 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Tue, 19 May 2009 12:01:39 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
commitbf9e1d44449cc9016c4d078b18a8f933aa185438
tree0ae24eb7a62fb8a9c30a6c097d04b2ebbfa69b67
parente3891754e68bc409ce20ce2b5f6741534ace5a81
new NM applet release 1.1.1
src/charon/plugins/nm/gnome/NEWS
src/charon/plugins/nm/gnome/configure.ac