ike: Resolve hosts only for address families currently supported
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 3 Jul 2013 15:39:58 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 07:48:26 +0000 (09:48 +0200)
commitbf92887af19feefa08d1244a42bf9f1b0ddfb5d8
tree1340fd0cc576c92dcaa4c0d7aeb3ba41f15bb36f
parenteafd7ee7e1164cd21fa7f9a2d828a0bb5f51ef0b
ike: Resolve hosts only for address families currently supported
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa.c