Default value for keyingtries documented properly.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 31 May 2011 07:02:23 +0000 (09:02 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 31 May 2011 07:03:23 +0000 (09:03 +0200)
commitbf870ffbe7613d8060a88fb24583ea49c432cf6b
treecbb1ff300a7d37239e1e089b491a8a13d9b009b5
parent5d179d19991b0220fc9761f30a7e94077596c4f6
Default value for keyingtries documented properly.
man/ipsec.conf.5.in