id-payload: Enable multiple calls to get_ts() for subnet traffic selectors
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 14:10:41 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 08:32:38 +0000 (09:32 +0100)
commitbf5d0693efe8aca8c1b87457ed2da322d72a23fa
treee46cd8cd81ff7ddd7b6f82f3aab6e8d09da5594b
parent7459f3a5ac80b48f25a43570d695c586684e849e
id-payload: Enable multiple calls to get_ts() for subnet traffic selectors

The second call resulted in a /32 subnet previously.
src/libcharon/encoding/payloads/id_payload.c