travis: Enable IPv6 on build hosts
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 09:10:30 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 14:03:47 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
commitbf5754adcd720dbce09830176ba274f93196b8b7
tree988cbfe3a41bd13a49dcf13c6773f2e53a670664
parent0f13f719e107c81af8923ed13d7c392e6dcd2b0f
travis: Enable IPv6 on build hosts

Since the move to Google Compute Engine (GCE) IPv6 has been disabled
on the build hosts, causing several tests to fail.  Lets try to get at
least local IPv6 connectivity up again.
.travis.yml