Fix check to increase hashtable size properly
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 3 Feb 2011 15:57:39 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 3 Feb 2011 16:08:53 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
commitbf3e482141fb2e5e7685a8c555bee39414d6c4a9
treecd92222f544ae8f30e7b7a3c181b20824e1e4836
parentb49d047bfc9a2c2e76243ae36c494b9e910d0cfd
Fix check to increase hashtable size properly
src/libstrongswan/utils/hashtable.c