Note about certificates added to CA section in ipsec.conf man page.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 4 May 2011 16:23:00 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 5 May 2011 08:30:51 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
commitbf3c371531f8f79492ac10796c03299beb24f17d
tree65a3b1ce330fd9b9a8401f9b0f0963ee93c94727
parenta855af9544d0061cdc5627eedf9d867c4dc4d9d4
Note about certificates added to CA section in ipsec.conf man page.
man/ipsec.conf.5.in