kernel-pfkey: Update SA addresses if supported by the kernel
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 08:57:09 +0000 (09:57 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 23 May 2017 15:58:50 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
commitbf08e39441f54466078ca81802a7482b3e8f91a2
tree83f1dde349456d9836346ff6cbce7b60b03c96b6
parenta080cfece0c19cd73ce731b124d68a601b34867e
kernel-pfkey: Update SA addresses if supported by the kernel

Upcoming FreeBSD kernels will support updating the addresses of existing
SAs with new SADB_X_EXT_NEW_ADDRESS_SRC|DST extensions for the SADB_UPDATE
message.
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_pfkey/kernel_pfkey_ipsec.c