Algorithm names are not always static anymore, avoid string overflows
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 14:42:50 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 14:49:05 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
commitbef21bd330f28a6d1bb38b071fceb1027556c613
tree5ec3c2e37066155129b1c5c3fc906d339b6034c6
parentf3d98a6b78ef834f886e9f32b50df4522e4ba3ba
Algorithm names are not always static anymore, avoid string overflows
src/libhydra/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_ipsec.c