Defer CHILD_SA rekeying if allocating an SPI fails
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 10:16:27 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 10:25:27 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
commitbee6515a28c2aaa0a6e37a5eec0213be868492e0
treea21a93db3c7bd623c635013d1bbf72df959d6a0c
parent3f4300ed1eb32ad685b6bd1007059221a3318cd4
Defer CHILD_SA rekeying if allocating an SPI fails
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/task_manager_v2.c
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/tasks/child_rekey.c