ikev1: Log successful authentication with signature scheme
authorThomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 14:33:38 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 14:58:53 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
commitbeb4a07ea883fe7217d512f7bff634496e70965c
treef3d9dd68f028cec10f00b1052b5f5ac61d234ccc
parentb4ae9e81f5a457894313b365f1bbcc24c35cbbcc
ikev1: Log successful authentication with signature scheme

Output is now identical to that of the IKEv2 pubkey authenticator.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/authenticators/pubkey_v1_authenticator.c
testing/tests/ikev1/xauth-rsa-eap-md5-radius/evaltest.dat
testing/tests/ikev1/xauth-rsa-radius/evaltest.dat
testing/tests/openssl-ikev1/ecdsa-certs/evaltest.dat