Added DHCP plugin stub.
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 22 Mar 2010 13:39:33 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 25 Mar 2010 13:28:28 +0000 (14:28 +0100)
commitbeaa048eed92d00aa23547e55be7e6dc8a450206
treec4e1ac41bfa0baaf373c873a5d517b6882e9b1bc
parent688d1064736ffabc990814fd6e012db5de5ae0da
Added DHCP plugin stub.
configure.in
src/libcharon/Makefile.am
src/libcharon/plugins/dhcp/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/dhcp/dhcp_plugin.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/dhcp/dhcp_plugin.h [new file with mode: 0644]