unit-tests: Make test for bio_writer_t more portable
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 23:56:24 +0000 (01:56 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 09:44:03 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
commitbe97277bdbd764bb108199a32701f6d0dc2f1032
treee76b743e98a397af093b24216479c5c66630cb71
parentf6cadb7f54f82cf01451d60c08d5a34169032609
unit-tests: Make test for bio_writer_t more portable
src/libstrongswan/tests/test_bio_writer.c