ike: Use proper hostname(s) when name resolution failed
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 15:16:03 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 09:03:50 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
commitbe8af56e7af95a56065fa0ae1594ff44db5607dd
treefafa141f5cf1f679bef9e8b7c224d26b1d30ad8f
parent72ffb20318cb76411443e450144065685058af30
ike: Use proper hostname(s) when name resolution failed

Was wrong since 0edce687675df8f10f4026fa12a8fc3b3dd003f5.

Fixes #440.
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa.c