Build all IMC/IMVs with -no-undefined
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 14:26:27 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 23:44:50 +0000 (01:44 +0200)
commitbe8179abd29f42953bde475c286b98c3e9ac6877
treea9be949b91d58b17631b7644f94d96133671b39e
parent7d87b2463481b8e0c07b56d51bb6a032ca895d42
Build all IMC/IMVs with -no-undefined
src/libimcv/plugins/imc_os/Makefile.am
src/libimcv/plugins/imc_scanner/Makefile.am
src/libimcv/plugins/imc_test/Makefile.am
src/libimcv/plugins/imv_os/Makefile.am
src/libimcv/plugins/imv_scanner/Makefile.am
src/libimcv/plugins/imv_test/Makefile.am
src/libpts/plugins/imc_attestation/Makefile.am
src/libpts/plugins/imc_swid/Makefile.am
src/libpts/plugins/imv_attestation/Makefile.am
src/libpts/plugins/imv_swid/Makefile.am