SWIMA attribute name changes
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sat, 23 Sep 2017 13:22:52 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 18:35:39 +0000 (20:35 +0200)
commitbe7020dacecb8cab492184d44e40ffa3ac3478b4
treea16c90872fc22582f230494d645f951716cdfd19
parent039b85dd43b56e9a07958fc0e269a7182143b408
SWIMA attribute name changes

draft-ietf-sacm-nea-swima-patnc-01 changes some SWIMA attribute
names.
src/libimcv/ietf/ietf_attr.c
src/libimcv/ietf/ietf_attr.h
src/libimcv/ietf/ietf_attr_pa_tnc_error.c
src/libimcv/ietf/ietf_attr_pa_tnc_error.h
src/libimcv/ietf/swima/ietf_swima_attr_req.c
src/libimcv/plugins/imc_swima/imc_swima.c
src/libimcv/plugins/imv_swima/imv_swima_agent.c
src/libimcv/suites/test_imcv_swima.c
src/libimcv/swima/swima_error.c
src/libtncif/tncif_pa_subtypes.c
src/libtncif/tncif_pa_subtypes.h