vici: Fix documentation of some dictionary keys of two request messages
authorCameron McCord <cameronmccord2@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 11:01:37 +0000 (05:01 -0600)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 09:26:44 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
commitbe41d5cba2ff03e2b8157a3b607a2b7921de1899
treeecca20b47299be3683b78effb3d648faba4caea4
parente8bddd64fc48753d29250312f6145bb174a9ad4f
vici: Fix documentation of some dictionary keys of two request messages

Closes strongswan/strongswan#40.
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/README.md