Merge branch 'ikev1-adopt-child-tasks'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 09:38:32 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 09:40:08 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
commitbe1c7e38157b336655894d99012d25f1b3b75429
tree6c3c0b946e27fb02eb21592166e39fac83d8eeb7
parent157150ca915c9cdc5190a656d016fdac6e4275c6
parent5e97a5e64bd1926c8fc109ab9d756625c3f39884
Merge branch 'ikev1-adopt-child-tasks'

Makes sure to adopt active and queued Quick Mode tasks if the peer
reauthenticates the IKE_SA while creating lots of CHILD_SAs.

Closes strongswan/strongswan#117.