If adding an IMC/IMV fails, terminate() it only if it has been initialize()d
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 15:17:57 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 14:48:13 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
commitbe18ee8123d6de3984a04f9feb1e457b7c45b0b5
tree7cf126df9b6facdc899cf77ae0f7cb0b118317ab
parentfd885fd390756eb396a48e4cb27e447cf40b0ae5
If adding an IMC/IMV fails, terminate() it only if it has been initialize()d
src/libcharon/plugins/tnc_imc/tnc_imc_manager.c
src/libcharon/plugins/tnc_imv/tnc_imv_manager.c