testing: Report number of tests per subdirectory in main index
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 17:15:24 +0000 (19:15 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 13:03:40 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
commitbdd7c42fc0d9d5804b76df5bc2d88a3f1fc76f64
tree4a4e7bb6acc846552e9bd44029869e0d244182d3
parentdda06b0439f23a1191c57b505c96251e63e8a690
testing: Report number of tests per subdirectory in main index
testing/do-tests