libcharon also requires kernel interfaces and a socket implementation
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 10:14:16 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 10:15:09 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
commitbd858af85157b87ab7e6ac64e2101460d9d02941
tree14d2d4eb6bd52b60a83b974475b69dded0354d13
parent271377905d9ff7e0a69b38be46f88b2220977535
libcharon also requires kernel interfaces and a socket implementation
src/libcharon/daemon.c