libimcv: Add Debian 8.6 to database
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 13:53:32 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 14:01:20 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
commitbd815325a6c60386ebbd613d43398450411d11eb
tree0d0205cbb1ea82c96564ba5491fc0f778eace9b2
parent0ddda7ca56069c55bc58042c9e4e24351417f0e0
libimcv: Add Debian 8.6 to database
src/libimcv/imv/data.sql