fuzzing: Add fuzzer for CRL parsing
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 16:51:55 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 16:54:08 +0000 (17:54 +0100)
commitbd6e4bbe68dbe121b245891cd2d71a25931a2f55
treed833efdcc21156b65156e2f014ec856ff3cc24c2
parent29b983309f17df805f1b63d3ff3269beb8f5f418
fuzzing: Add fuzzer for CRL parsing
fuzz/.gitignore
fuzz/Makefile.am
fuzz/fuzz_crls.c [new file with mode: 0644]