xauth: Call authorize() hook also when xauth-noauth is used
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 16:15:00 +0000 (18:15 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 13:44:53 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
commitbd5084ae252867705e26e2cfbc4b74fadbc7126c
tree6b7e0496e58932759f97397dc978539870f75ebe
parent50e4aeb22f499d1a2f955bd7d88a78606eb4e48f
xauth: Call authorize() hook also when xauth-noauth is used

Fixes #1138.
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/tasks/xauth.c