ike-init: Fail if DH group in KE payload does not match proposed group
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 12:42:51 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 4 Sep 2017 09:02:55 +0000 (11:02 +0200)
commitbd371590ab6960e5c7664a751d3d3f7001a8a48e
tree215e4fedc721f324ee994e95474b0a9850eb3e59
parent9c03e8c80b189b0a09509ce1c93afd3564689a36
ike-init: Fail if DH group in KE payload does not match proposed group
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/tasks/ike_init.c