conf: Fix out-of-tree build from distribution
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 10:40:32 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 11:02:13 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
commitbd1c9f1eacf000587b41e29666b7b64d459509e3
tree58b1df705e1bd2c5dfefb771f115a978fbd802f4
parent2ed241aeb3329f661bb3898ed8d5d579bedd3b8f
conf: Fix out-of-tree build from distribution

It worked from the repository, where strongswan.conf.5.main is generated
in the build dir, but not from the distribution where it is located in
the source dir, so explicitly create it in the source dir.
conf/Makefile.am