windows: Do not check if having clock_gettime()
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 11:08:38 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 13:34:12 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
commitbd19e27ae3295f224bf568d0b7d625a5c6bae8b8
treeabaa2e023ba408ae1565d816792388d3e520e170
parent9d228ddb04b7adc7c5904b98bc7857b12176904a
windows: Do not check if having clock_gettime()

Windows does not have it, but libwinpthread has. If this library is available
during build, it will be linked, which we prefer to avoid.
configure.ac