pkcs7: Allow for missing optional content field
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 28 Jul 2022 09:18:54 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 29 Jul 2022 05:59:00 +0000 (07:59 +0200)
commitbcedd65a31667a25427ad6f12ccdbf88d01af3a6
tree09539145527f9b4db5e47461c1886c87b9e0b9d5
parent49ddfe91f0958555a39b1234424967de85b59276
pkcs7: Allow for missing optional content field

The content field of type OCTET STRING of a ContentInfo object
with ContentType Data

  ContentInfo ::= SEQUENCE {
     contentType ContentType,
     content
        [0] EXPLICIT OCTET STRING OPTIONAL

is optional and can be missing if no data is available
src/libstrongswan/plugins/pkcs7/pkcs7_data.c