Moved utils.[ch] to utils folder
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 14:17:57 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 14:07:53 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
commitbca34c3717a46b7ef29ffba353d890a241103cde
treec0f75fc2dc2b0e23081b02a51e7ed839eb88de07
parentf9625952ad0166290431b19dbc4f46dcbb5400f0
Moved utils.[ch] to utils folder
12 files changed:
src/libimcv/imcv.c
src/libstrongswan/Android.mk
src/libstrongswan/Makefile.am
src/libstrongswan/collections/enumerator.h
src/libstrongswan/library.h
src/libstrongswan/utils.c [deleted file]
src/libstrongswan/utils.h [deleted file]
src/libstrongswan/utils/chunk.h
src/libstrongswan/utils/integrity_checker.h
src/libstrongswan/utils/settings.h
src/libstrongswan/utils/utils.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/utils/utils.h [new file with mode: 0644]