Option added to enforce a configured destination address for DHCP packets
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 5 Jul 2012 17:06:44 +0000 (19:06 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 08:59:24 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
commitbc6ec4de7314885d2725bccc186a527bda37c2bc
tree32547ba31e77992a4e8bd166974caa2f3880a096
parent493f85b696ee74747c1d962007dcb26b2f95e15e
Option added to enforce a configured destination address for DHCP packets
man/strongswan.conf.5.in
src/libcharon/plugins/dhcp/dhcp_socket.c