Added an option to rename the ipsec script during installation
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 15:12:53 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 14:53:38 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
commitbc6d9447058c946b199daf0defc8869bea92ba5e
treed73c02e2c5bdd496df348dbe815758246366fb8d
parentd86cf32b4be46039a25986224a56fd7b03c84718
Added an option to rename the ipsec script during installation

Also rename the man page and adjust all references in the script, the
man page and other files.

Closes #194.
configure.in
init/systemd/Makefile.am
init/systemd/strongswan.service.in
src/ipsec/.gitignore
src/ipsec/Makefile.am
src/ipsec/ipsec.8.in
src/ipsec/ipsec.in