Fixed crash and locking issues while unrouting connections via stroke
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 09:55:58 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 09:56:22 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
commitbc403eb1e5e26d93aad6a29ba001cd439ce58784
tree39fcf9d24dbd31b38ba7831d67592d177ecd0565
parentcd6b5bf8e96b77be33468ef74ba440c7b3759b7f
Fixed crash and locking issues while unrouting connections via stroke
src/libcharon/plugins/stroke/stroke_control.c