charon-nm: Add support for EAP-TLS
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 5 Feb 2020 15:00:10 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 12:44:39 +0000 (13:44 +0100)
commitbc3eda99bac0e18f13316c685d720f4148294364
tree717f0ed16d4688e81458d73e44e45b6b1661ad7c
parent1157d3e0312bef5bf33c9e71ea3712c32186601b
charon-nm: Add support for EAP-TLS

The code is structured similar to that in the Android client, but two-round
authentication (cert+EAP) is not supported as that might require multiple
secrets ("password" is currently the only secret field used for every
method) and other details are currently missing too (like configurable
client identities).
src/charon-nm/nm/nm_service.c