Implemented IMA-NG support
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 08:02:06 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 1 May 2014 06:16:49 +0000 (08:16 +0200)
commitbc2721b2f27ab75882ebb2675ac3679dcbb0091c
tree1e53b88a68e4a444edfb697eda21a5b416b36af8
parentf91c7d85c4f2af54e0fea7b7c6b03fbd557d7d7a
Implemented IMA-NG support
src/libpts/pts/components/ita/ita_comp_ima.c
src/libpts/pts/pts_database.c
src/libpts/pts/pts_database.h
src/libpts/pts/pts_file_meas.c