Use SIGUSR2 for SIG_CANCEL on Android
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 10:07:28 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 10:40:34 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
commitbc07fef09c3df419ac1bc7c7f1e669b51e92569c
treefe58101a1c301e41ff6b10a595579ba33bc6767b
parent0ac34e9e6abb9c7d8e0ad707918f6bcdbdad4f87
Use SIGUSR2 for SIG_CANCEL on Android

SIGRTMIN is defined as 32 while sigset_t is defined as
unsigned long (i.e. holds 32 signals).  Hence, the signal
could never be blocked.  Sending the signal still canceled
threads, but sometimes in situations where they shouldn't
have been canceled (e.g. while holding a lock).

Fixes #298.
src/libstrongswan/threading/thread.c