Respect key types in stroke key/certificate backend
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 10:37:27 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 11:07:23 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
commitbbdc85b66e2faa07a88870be18b57a631abf912b
tree4cbc977d2fd20c79ea052802c241d9f475a740dd
parent0ac49c3292c84a6b39f01e3d985de24f23c42dc1
Respect key types in stroke key/certificate backend
src/libcharon/plugins/stroke/stroke_cred.c