man: Update description of the esp keyword
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 09:38:38 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 09:47:14 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
commitbbd46207777bf191ddc3cfd42c0b1576efe9357e
tree9697a3fd431812e3754e5b75a704f94449db48cc
parentfe4ed4578fea266477b00c4ca62869f79cd29317
man: Update description of the esp keyword

Clarifies how DH groups are applied, updates the proposal selection
description and ESN can now also be configured for IKEv1.

References #1039.
man/ipsec.conf.5.in