Fixed libipsec/rw-suite-b scenario
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 10:31:50 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 10:32:45 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
commitbb802daacc8a8ade78c3d3af89cea3e0cad9ca5a
tree7ae70f4ee3540362213aabcb90a4faa13184ffe0
parent282e4d2c7c655d28f728c08bed8aac63db43609e
Fixed libipsec/rw-suite-b scenario
testing/tests/libipsec/rw-suite-b/evaltest.dat
testing/tests/libipsec/rw-suite-b/hosts/carol/etc/iptables.flush [deleted file]
testing/tests/libipsec/rw-suite-b/hosts/carol/etc/iptables.rules [deleted file]
testing/tests/libipsec/rw-suite-b/hosts/moon/etc/iptables.flush [deleted file]
testing/tests/libipsec/rw-suite-b/hosts/moon/etc/iptables.rules [deleted file]