use left|rightauth notation in eap scenarios
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 15 May 2009 08:39:57 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 15 May 2009 08:40:08 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
commitbb51102b89ece885b23d8cefa96fa41a0d5b072c
tree7a16ea65052b6688ab7c16238b95b0b507410446
parent5cb3210acfe2ef36bfce9b0fc707d239bde62779
use left|rightauth notation in eap scenarios
testing/tests/ikev2/rw-eap-aka-id-rsa/hosts/carol/etc/ipsec.conf
testing/tests/ikev2/rw-eap-aka-id-rsa/hosts/moon/etc/ipsec.conf
testing/tests/ikev2/rw-eap-aka-rsa/hosts/carol/etc/ipsec.conf
testing/tests/ikev2/rw-eap-aka-rsa/hosts/moon/etc/ipsec.conf
testing/tests/ikev2/rw-eap-mschapv2-id-rsa/hosts/carol/etc/ipsec.conf
testing/tests/ikev2/rw-eap-mschapv2-id-rsa/hosts/moon/etc/ipsec.conf